We are a 501c3 Charity

Governing Board

President & Executive Director
Dr. Yvonne Davis Girard, Ph.D

David R. Davis, C.R.N.A.

Carmen Marflack, C.R.N.A
Ms Wendi Rumph, BS-Finance, Administrator

Advisory Board
Carmen Marflak, C.R.N.A.
Eugenia Kolkas, M.D. OB/GYN
R. Van Grubbs, M.D. Surgery/General Practices
Martin James Ward

David Raeford Davis
  • Trauma - Allegheny Hospital
  • Anesthesia - LaRoche College Pittsburg, PA 1984
  • OB Anesthesia - Free Lance Anesthesia
  • Medic, R.N., CRNA 3271 1st Hospital Unite USAR 1968-1975
  • Flight Nurse, Emergency Room, Hyperbaric Oxygen Chamber Operator
  • NASCAR Raceway Care Center 1974-1997
  • Medical University of South Carolina School of Anesthesia 1974
  • OB Anesthesia, Free Lance Anesthesia to Present
teaching microscopes
Dr Yvonne Davis Girard Ph.D (in black) presenting two teaching microscopes from Disaster Anesthesia to the SEED school in Miami, Florida
Helpful Sites:




Click to donate
Thank you for helping stop the pain!
Contact us at:
1643 Savannah Hwy - Ste. B
PMB 286

Charleston, SC 29407
or email us at info@DisasterAnesthesia.org